h1

Everything Happens at Once

May 1, 2006

I have finished classes, but I seem to be more busy now than I was before. I have a ton of work to do for my job, cheerleading meetings and practices, University Court Meeting, and studying for finals. Why does it all need to be right now? Everything is due before Saturday and then I have nothing to do for the rest of the time I have til I go home. I have exams on Thursday and Saturday mornings and then I have no school work left. What am I going to do around Rice for an entire week with no work and everyone leaving? Thankfully a few of my friends are staying around until graduation so I won’t be all alone. Well, I should get back to my work so I can get done and not go out of my mind. There probably won’t be any more updates until Saturday afternoon, unless I get a job for the summer.

Leave a Reply

