h1

I’m still alive

August 17, 2006

The summer is over and I’m back on campus. I moved in this last weekend for cheer camp. I am exhausted and sore, but really looking forward to the year. I’m taking some great classes this semester and I’m getting to do my thesis. I absolutely love my topic and am looking forward to doing the research. Cheerleading is going to be fun, but very time consuming. The only thing I’m dreading is re-taking the GRE and doing all my grad school application stuff. I’m trying to figure out which professors I will ask for recommendation letters and where exactly I want to apply. So if there aren’t updates for a while, it is because I am ridiculously busy.

Leave a Reply

