h1

I’m DONE!

May 4, 2007

I am finally done with college. I was supposed to be done on Wednesday at noon, but a concussion last week and lots of vicodin made that deadline impossible to meet. I got extensions on everything and now I’ve gotten my grades online… AND I”M GRADUATING! My thesis advisor gave me an A which means that I will be graduating with honors in political science. Whoo hoo! Now I just need to catch up on sleep, pack and move out, and figure out what the State Dept did with my passport.

I leave for Germany on May 16. I’ll be working as an au pair outside of Munich until August. Then I’m spending a couple of weeks traveling around Europe before returning and hopefully going somewhere for grad school (yes, I’m still waiting).

Leave a Reply

